I’ve just been going through what I thought was my draft box, deleting old, unpublished posts and realised that I’ve permanently deleted actual posts that were published for the past half a year. Posts from April 2015 – November 2015 are now no longer available.
I’m devastated that I’ve lost my work and really sorry that the content will no longer be available.
I will definitely start backing up my work. I can’t believe I’ve just done it 🙁